Sweet Sweet Fryday

Here’s me on Friday enjoying my fries on the Molly Malone’s Patio. As you can see I did not earn a point for not consuming alcohol that day but the sun was out so I needed to hydrate.

As my patio compadre and I chowed down (yes I did share) we decided that each week if earn fries I will rate them. Just because the readers of this blog are not getting enough of my humble opinions.

Date: July 29, 2011

Location: Molly Malone’s Patio

Dish: Bowl O’ Fries

Rating (out of 10): 6+1(the extra point is for the O’ in the title of the dish)

These fries had steak spice on them and were tasty town.

Looking forward to my new career as fry rater. Frater?

Leave a Reply

